Busy days.

I completed a second painting a couple of days ago and I am even happier with it than the first one I finished. I enjoy the planning and creation process so much that I almost feel disappointed when it’s time to put varnish on the painting and finish it up. I console myself by planning out the next painting and looking forward to the next journey. My goal is to finish up a set of 4 of these colourful landscapes and cyclists and then try a slightly different direction for the next paintings I will undertake. With the cold weather fast approaching, I have skiers and snow drifts in mind. Stay tuned!

F_brightdayscene
Leave a Reply

